Jump to content

12 Anos Online! 🎂

ビエイラ

Sup. Membro
  • Posts

    1179
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    19

ビエイラ last won the day on March 4 2017

ビエイラ had the most liked content!

About ビエイラ

  • Birthday 01/26/1996

Profile Information

  • Gênero:
    Masculino

Recent Profile Visitors

10229 profile views

ビエイラ's Achievements

  1. entra em contato com o @Levy
  2. Lindos botões vou utilizar no meu novo projeto obrigado POR COMPARTILHAR! 😈
  3. Gf mais n custa tentar, e fazer algumas adpts
  4. Por dúvidas tenho a system w10 do GF se servi ta aí! https://www.mediafire.com/file/3eck0editjz735x/System.7z/file
  5. Por dúvidas tenho a system w10 do GF se servi ta aí! https://www.mediafire.com/file/3eck0editjz735x/System.7z/file
  6. Essa html era do meu server hauyshuahuas bom share 🥰
  7. GRAND OPENING 10TH OCTOBER 18:00 GMT-1 FOR MORE INFO VISIT OUR https://top.l2jbrasil.com/index.php?a=stats&u=l2zerg Informations Exp : 500x Sp : 500x Adena : 500x Drop : 10x Timezone of Server GMT-1 Enchant and Chance Augment Safe Enchant : +4 Maximum Enchant : +16 Normal Scrolls Rate (Maximum Enchant +12) : 70% Blessed Scrolls Rate (Maximum Enchant +12) : 100% If it fails returns to +4 Crystal Scrolls Rate (Maximum Enchant +16) : 40% If it fails returns to +4 Top Life Stone Rate : 20% High Life Stone Rate : 10% 1 Active + 1 Passive Augment Skill Gameplay Settings Easy Farm | Interlude NO CUSTOM Instant Level 80 / Subclass Max Buff Slot 36+4 | Buff Time 4h No Weigh Limit | No Clan Penalty Max Clans on Alliance 3 Advanced NPC Buffer with full buffs and counting buff slots Unique Vote Machine Armor | Weapon Mastery Penalty Block-Buff Skill | Retail Skills | Skills working 90% Flawless Geodata & Pathnotes Max Subclasses 6 [ Free Subclass & Free proffesion ] Daily PvP player [ Every 24 Hours ] Party Event (Lifestones, Books, Scrolls, Event's) Mass PvP Zone [ x3 Spawns ] Raid / Epic Zone Limit: (18) 2 Partys per Clan/Ally. Party Zone Limit: (27) 3 Partys per Clan/Ally. You can only go to the farm with 1 customer per (PC). Epic Boss Spawn Hours Fixed's Boss Name: Spawn Hours Ant Queen: Daily 19h15 BR | 01h15 GR | 21:15 CV Orfen: Daily 18h40 BR | 00h40 GR | 20:40 CV Core: Daily 18h10 BR | 00h10 GR | 20:10 CV Zaken: Daily 20h00 BR | 02h00 GR | 22:00 CV Frintezza: Every 2 days 20h30 BR | 02h30 GR | 22:30 CV Baium: Every 2 days 20h30 BR | 02h30 GR | 22:30 CV Antharas: Every 3 days 21h00 BR | 03h00 GR | 23:00 CV Valakas: Every 3 days 20h30 BR | 02h30 GR | 22:30 CV Team Vs Team 2 in 2 Hour Tournament Time [ Duration 60 Minute] Cabo Verde: 17:00 | 20:30 | 01:30 Brazil/Argentina: 15:00 | 18:30 | 23:30 Greece: 21:00 | 00:30 | 05:30 Party Event Time [ Duration 60 minutes ] Cabo Verde: 18:00 | 22:00 | 02:00 Brazil/Argentina: 16:00 | 20:00 | 00:00 Greece: 22:00 | 02:00 | 06:00 Olympiad Time and Configs Cabo Verde: 20:00 at 02:00 Brazil/Argentina: 18:00 at 00:00 Greece: 00:00 at 06:00 Olympiad Max Enchant Status: +6 Olympiad Item: A/S-Grade Olympiad Buffers [ Only basic buffs, Maximum 5 selected buffs ] Olympiad auto skill reuse on every match Olympiad Minimum fights to become HERO: 9 Fights Olympiad Minimum points to become HERO: 4 Points Siege Period Cabo Verde: 15:00 | 16:00 | 18:00 Brazil/Argentina: 13:00 | 14:00 | 16:00 Greece: 19:00 | 20:00 | 22:00 1 in 1Week [ 70 minutes duration ] DON'T MISS THE BEST INTERLUDE MASS PVP SERVER! https://top.l2jbrasil.com/index.php?a=stats&u=l2zerg
  8. Está fixado o bug de multiplicar item e bugar voto e receber do msm jeito? mts não usam no site por isso só usam no npc.
  9. tenho um do meu srv tem pra lá de 15k de acc criada durou uns 8 meses em 2015 vou te enviar via PM.
  10. Sempre tive essa dúvida, thanks pelo conhecimento passado caro irmão windows.
  11. Muitos icones dahora, valeu pelo share irmão de quebrada!
  12. To acompanhando pelo face os progresso
×
×
  • Create New...